TheGamerWiki
destiny 2 servers

Destiny 2 Servers: A Comprehensive Schedule of Maintenance Times

Wondering if Destiny 2 is experiencing downtime? If you’re unable to access your character or log in to the game, it’s possible that Bungie’s servers are currently encountering some issues. Before diving into troubleshooting your own network, it’s a good idea to check the server status of Destiny 2 to see if there are any scheduled maintenance times.

If you’re facing issues and looking for information on the Destiny 2 server status or when the servers will be back up, there’s a great resource available: the Bungie forums. Here, you can connect with fellow Guardians and seek assistance from Bungie staff to help resolve any problems you’re experiencing.

As of now, the Destiny 2 servers are up and running smoothly, with no reported error codes or community issues.

To stay updated on planned maintenance, you can visit Bungie’s help page. If the servers aren’t responsive and there’s no scheduled maintenance, you can turn to the official Bungie Help Twitter account for real-time updates on any outages.

Schedule for Destiny 2 server maintenance

Maintenance for Destiny 2 typically begins at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 1pm GMT / 3pm CET and ends at 11am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 8pm CET.

Time Status
5am PST / 12pm GMT Sign-on and game integration features will be unavailable on web, mobile, 3rd-party apps, and the Bungie Store.
6:15am PST / 1:15pm GMT Destiny 2 will be taken offline for maintenance. Players will be removed from activities and unable to log back in until 1pm PDT / 8pm GMT.
9am PST / 4pm GMT Players will be able to log back into Destiny 2. However, they may experience sign-on issues and could be placed in a queue due to ongoing background maintenance.
11am PST / 6pm GMT Destiny 2 maintenance is expected to be completed. Console players experiencing issues updating to 7.1.0 should restart their console and try again.
Related:  Master Smith Triumph: A Comprehensive Guide to Completion and Author Insights

Once the maintenance period has ended, players should be able to log back into their games and enjoy Destiny 2 Season 21 and the Strand subclass.

When you’re back in the game, why not explore the best Destiny 2 Warlock builds for PvP and PvE or discover the powerful Nightfall weapon for this week?


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply